Testimonials

Brian George

Working with Brian on the purchase of our new property was like dealing with a friend. From the first open house we sensed there was something special about the way he worked as an agent. There was never any pressure on us and nothing was too much trouble as he guided us through the process, making it smooth and easy for us and for the seller. He went above and beyond to ensure we were fully informed about the property before we purchased and always responded to calls and messages promptly. We would definitely deal with Brian again, though it’s hard to imaging we will ever want to leave our lovely new property. Thank you Brian and keep up the great work!

Thanks,

- Gail and Ben, 2017

Brian George

Brian was so accommodating and helpful. We would thoroughly recommend him to buyers and sellers alike. Nothing was too much trouble for Brian as he helped us find our ideal new home. He was at the end of the phone when we called (even in the middle of the Easter break!) with answers to our many questions. We found Brian to be genuine, helpful and caring and have no hesitation in recommending him to buyers or sellers. Thank you so much Brian, we just love our new home.

- Trudy, 2017

Brian George

Brian is open and honest and gave me realistic expectations which he met effortlessly. I would thoroughly recommend Brian to anyone wanting to buy or sell a property. He's one of a kind and a genuine person - hard to come by these days.  Spot on with everything he did.

- Jac Pomona, 19 May 2017

Brian George

Brian did a wonderfull job al round.he is very easy to deal with.  Very professional and approachable agent.

- Doug Cooroy, 22 Apr 2017

Brian George

Brian was very consistent with his full on focused to sell our property, with out any issues Brian presented an open house every week until he finalised a sale and put in more than expected efforts for the presentation of the property with professional touches

- Sharon Pomona

Brian George

My wife and I decided to sell our property in Cooroy. We invited a couple of agents around for an appraisal of our property. They all were around the same valuation, so it was down to who would give us the best package i.e advertising and signage. 

We decided to use Countryside Realty Cooroy. At the time Brian had not joined the company. After getting all excited about the potential of our property selling, it was quickly followed by disappointment of no interest from buyers. This really was surprising to us because it was a new build and only 3 months old. A few months went by and still nothing. We were at the point of swapping Real estates, then we were introduced to Brian who had just joined Countryside. At that point we were a bit down in not finding a buyer. Brian was like a breath of fresh air. He was very professional and impressed us with his knowledge. Brian stands out from most of the agents I have ever met and I have sold a few houses to know the difference. He is passionate about how he goes about his work. He told us to stick with the price because he believed we were priced right unlike other agents telling us that it was too high and that's the reason it would not sell. I believed we were right and Brian agreed and never changed his view throughout the sell. I found Brian very honest, friendly and most of all approachable. I am a big believer that people buy off nice people and without a doubt Brian is one of the nicest bloke I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Before long true to his word he got us a buyer. It was for the said amount with no conditions attached. He followed the sale right through to the end. I know after speaking to the actual buyers they were of the same opinion as us when it comes to the professionalism and most of all the honesty of the man. We sadly had to leave Cooroy but I do intend to return and there is only one man i would want to deal with is Brian George.

Well done Brian and thanks heaps.

– David, Cooroy, March 2017

Stacey Hitch

Linda and I wish to thank Stacey Hitch for her steadfast efforts in helping us to sell our home at Lake Macdonald.

Stacey is a delightful , enthusiastic and innovative young lady who installs energy and honesty into her work.

We certainly recommend Stacey to anyone who appreciates a dedicated hard working sales person to market their property.

– Robin and Linda, Lake Macdonald, May 2016

Robyn Kildey

It is my hope to relay what an absolute pleasure it has been having Countryside Realty Cooroy successfully sell our beloved home in Ridgewood.

Firstly our heartfelt thanks and appreciation must go to Stacey Hitch for her perseverance, wonderful nature and absolute professionalism in securing our sale.

We would also like to thank Robyn Kildey for all of her wisdom, support and encouragement during the entire marketing and sales process. In fact the entire team at Countryside have been a joy to deal with and we do not hesitate to highly recommend Robyn, Stacey and the Countryside Realty team at any opportunity.

On behalf of my wife Joanne and son Jordan and I would like to sincerely thank you all.

Sincerely

– Craig and Jo, March 2016

Kimberlea Thwaites

Kimberlea was very professional with the sale of our property after issues we had experienced through another real estate that was trying to sell our property there professionalism was very lacking, Kim kept us up to date with how the property was going with views and people inspecting. When it came to a buyer that put an offer on the house she did very well to get the money we were after in the sale of the property. I would recommend to use Kimberlea to anyone I came across that was looking for either buying or selling a property in Cooroy.

– Anthony, March 2016

Kimberlea Thwaites

We would like to sincerely thank you Kim for the incredible result you achieved for us. You managed to sell our house in Doonan at the first open home for a price beyond our expectations. We feel that you went beyond the general duties of a real estate agent and kept us in a positive state of mind throughout the entire process. Your knowledge for the real estate market is second to none and we knew we were in the right hands from the very beginning. We have no hesitation in recommending yourself to others who value professionalism, honesty and integrity - Thank you! Teesh & Tim

– Teesh & Tim, 2 February 2016

Kimberlea Thwaites

Kimberlea is a very keen professional young real estate lady and has determination to sell her clients property in her knowledgeable way with good expertise resulting in winning results in selling properties.  We were very happy with Kimberlea selling our property and home, we left it all to her, followed her instructions and Kimberlea sold our place which took some hard work on her part.  Execellent result, excellent service by Kimberlea. Thank you Kimberlea, we would definitely use your sevices again.  

Good Luck

– Peter & Sue, January 2016

Stacey Hitch

We would like to thank Stacey and the staff at Countryside Realty for the professional way they helped us with the sale of our house. Stacey was approachable, reliable and professional throughout the campaign. She was always contactable via phone. We were kept updated throughout the entire process. We were very happy with the outcome and would not hesitate in recommending Stacey to anyone.

– Kevin & Narelle, Black Mountain, November 2015

Robyn Kildey

Our experience with Robyn selling our rural weekender at Cooroy was absolutely first class. We placed it on the market thinking it would take several months to sell and within two weeks we had 2 competing offers! She was incredibly energetic and hard working, finding plenty of potential buyers but also qualifying them well. She is a person of experience and integrity and we would recommend Robyn without hesitation.

– Justine & Nigel, Cooroy, November 2015

 Robyn Kildey

We have just sold our house with Robyn Kildey from Countryside Realty Noosa. If your looking for an agency to sell your property we can highly recommend Robyn and her team. Robyn's experience in achieving a sale for us was due to her commitment and communication with us.

– M & C Mason, Black Mountain

Stacey Hitch

I've had my home listed with many agents since 2009 - Stacey contacted me and asked if she could list my property. It was listed with her for 67 days and she received an offer close to asking price. Extremely impressed with her honesty, perseverance and professional approach.

I would recommend Stacey to anyone who is thinking of selling or has their property listed with some agent and having no luck. I already tell anyone who informs me they are selling to contact Stacey, no other agent has worked so hard for us.

Thank you Stacey.

– Cheryl and Gary Waycott, October 2015

Kimberlea Thwaites

Hey Kim,

I’m so sorry for the late reply. I thought that you were still away as I didn’t get to speak with you around the sale.

Kim, I would like to thank you for your support with the sale of our property, I will complete the feedback also but wanted to tell you that I really appreciate what you have done for us. I would have no hesitation in contacting you again or recommending to anyone. We will move back to Noosa in a few years and if you are still in a similar role, I will certainly be in touch. Thank you. You are wonderful. I have dealt with a lot of real estate agents and this has not been my experience very often.

Have a great day!

– Daniel McShea, Charters Towers, September 2015

Robyn Kildey

Just wanted to say thank you for the great service we received from yourself and your team at Countryside with the recent sale of our property at Grey Gum Court, Forest Acres.
Nothing was too much trouble for you and your knowledge and advice was very much appreciated.

– Cooroy, May 2015

Kimberlea Thwaites

Kimberlea Thwaites has been one of the agents tasked with selling my house. As an agent I have found her professional, enthusiastic, considerate, hard working and easy to talk to. She has always given me feedback re inspections. I have no hesitation recommending Kim and would use her services again if necessary.

– Bruce Varley, Belli Park, May 2015

Kimberlea Thwaites

Selling our house was an absolute breeze with Kimberlea Thwaites looking after us. Kim is a very enthusiastic, positive and professional person. She always has both parties interests and needs at mind. Kim sold our house within the first week so i was ecstatic. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her as she is very helpful, goes out of her way to fulfill requirements and very prompt at contacting you through the process. Could not of asked for a better agent to sell my home.

– Sky Warne, Pomona, October 2014

Kimberlea Thwaites

We are so grateful that we had Kimberlea on board selling our home. She was an absolute pleasure to work with from the get go. Kimberlea is the most enthusiastic , positive , upbeat and professional real estate agent we have dealt with. Nothing was an issue for her , she always went above and beyond of what was required or expected but there was nothing she wasn’t willing to do to make the whole process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. We couldn’t speak highly enough of Kimberlea and would highly recommend Her for anyone wanting to purchase or sell a property.

Thanks for everything again and we will definitely be in contact when we need to go through this process again In the near future.

– Rachel and Matthew Bradley, Cooran, September 2014

Kimberlea Thwaites

We have both found Kimberlea extremely helpful and easy to deal with. Her enthusiasm is great and she always responds to our concerns or issues as soon as she can.

– Cam Haydon, Cooroy Mountain, June 2014

Kimberlea Thwaites

Kimberlea Thwaites has been one of the agents tasked with selling my house. As an agent I have found her professional, enthusiastic, considerate, hard working and easy to talk to. She has always given me feedback re inspections. I have no hesitation recommending Kim and would use her services again if necessary.

— Bruce Varley, 25 February 2014

Kimberlea Thwaites

We found Kimberlea Thwaites to be the most professional and friendly real estate agent that we have worked with. Her enthusiasm and positive energy are a breath of fresh air in the industry. Our property was listed with several other agents and Kim is miles ahead of the rest in her communication with us as a seller, and no doubt in her communication with potential buyers. I believe that she has natural rapport building skills which is something very difficult to learn or fake. This ability coupled with her genuine and honest morals and integrity, allow me to confidently recommend her to anyone. I know Kimberlea works towards achieving the best and fairest outcome for all parties.

— Dan & Jayme King – Cooroy, 21 January 2014

Kimberlea Thwaites

Most of my communication with Kimberlea was via email as I live in the ACT and was looking for a property in the Cooroy area of Queensland. Nevertheless Kim’s bright personality shone through. She was extremely helpful and professional. She is very busy but still had time for all my questions and responded with information and news very quickly. Even after my offer was accepted she maintained her contact with me, giving me assistance even if not directly related to the sale.

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to sellers either, and would use Kim to sell my property if I needed an agent.

Charmaine Tunn

— Charmaine Tunn, 09 December 2013

Kimberlea Thwaites

Kimberlea Thwaites approached us in regards to the sale of our property 330 Duke Road Doonan, after she had seen that our house was offered for sale. She was very familiar with the area and we were happy to list our property with her and Countryside Realty Noosa. Kimberlea was very enthusiastic, professional and an absolute delight to deal with. She constantly kept us up to date of developments and inspections that she had arranged. She provided us with feedback on issues or smaller problems that she had identified and which would have been advantageous for us to address as she was keen that we should present our property in the best possible light to achieve a sale with the best possible price for us. After showing a few prospective customers our property we entered into negotiations with the prospective buyer which was also handled by her in a very professional manner.

Kimberlea was very active in marketing our house in every way possible and we don’t think anyone could have tried harder, been more responsive or professional. And we were happy with the sales price that the house sold for.

Cheers

— Rita, 09 December 2013

Kimberlea Thwaites

My lovely home had been on the market for quite some time without a firm offer of sale, Kimberlea Thwaites took it under her capable wings and assured me that she would secure a contract quickly and achieve close to our asking price.

Within two months of her marketing it, a SOLD sign was on our Countryside board!

She was an absolute delight to work with, confident, dynamic and respectful.

I would not hesitate to use Kimberlea to purchase or sell another property, Countryside Realty is indeed lucky to have such an agent with their firm.

— Kim Knights, 24 May 2013

Kimberlea Thwaites

Well, Kim – it has been an easy process to complete the purchase of this rental property. Andy phoned you on a weekend and you phoned him straight back which means a lot to him. And without much conversation, you must have asked the right questions to correctly determine what we were looking for.

When we turned up for our first inspection, you were there first – again, its hard to describe how much this kind of promptness means to old fogies like us. And you had done some initial research with our requirements in mind which meant that we didn’t have to go home and start researching rental returns and so forth. So all we had to do was decide whether to make and offer or not, which you had made easy for us.

Thanks for being always available, cheerful and informative and having had a trouble free purchase, we would always come and see you first should we wish to have more real estate adventures!

— Lori and Andy, 08 May 2013

Countryside Realty

When the time comes to sell your much loved home, choosing a real estate agent becomes a big decision, but when I chose Countryside Realty I hit the jackpot. The whole team are hard working, friendly and helpful and they make you feel as though you are their sole, valued client. Best of all, my house sold very quickly. I would definitely recommend Countryside Realty to anyone thinking of Selling.

— Dawn Phillips, 06 December 2012

Robyn Kildey

It is with pleasure that we write this testimony for Countryside Realty after the sale of our property in Ridgewood. The team at Countryside provided an honest and reliable service to us. They consistently gave us feedback after inspections and kept us up to date every step along the way. If you are looking for an honest, non nonsense team to sell or buy a property, we would highly recommend them.

— Amanda & Paul Jennings, 04 October 2012

Robyn Kildey

We listed with Robyn at Countryside after having had our property listed with another agency for about 6 months. We had not had a good experience with the initial agent, and in fact were made to feel like he was doing us a favour! We had very few inspections, and felt that we were not being understood at all. Within 3 days of meeting with and listing with Countryside the inspections started ! We were so excited and thankful that Robyn and her team were bringing such well qualified and quality, interested people through our home. We had about 9 inspections in quick succession and after 6 weeks our home sold! We are truly grateful and so happy with the service Robyn and her team have provided, She has been so thorough, considerate and has listened to us every step of the way, With our best interests the top of her priority list. Her experience and knowledge of the market is fantastic. Not only did she sell our home quickly and professionally, she has also help find us our new home as well. Robyn we both want to thank you so much for all that you have done for us, we are very relieved and so pleased with your results. We will certainly be referring family and friends to you in the future, and if the need arises, you will be the first person we call to help us again! Thanks again.

— Robert and Mel Baker, 25 September 2012

Countryside Realty

Just a quick email to say a big thank you to Michelle, Robyn and Julie Anne for the fantastic service we received when purchasing our property. I would not hesitate to recommend Countryside Realty to anyone who may be buying or selling in the Noosa hinterland. Best regards, Steve and Deb Jackson

— Steve and Deb Jackson, 14 September 2012